Friday for the win!

Godday everyone! I thought that I would try and write everything in English today, I had a test in English B today.
But it feels like I have nothing to worry about! (I hope!)
Any news from my personal life? not really.. yesterday I spent the day with my girlfriend, we took the bus to school... I don't have to do that otherwise.. feels kind of cool! but hey, I'm a nerd.. I find every normal activity cool!
image9
I advise every single one of you that owns The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion to download this new addon from Bethesda softworks, entitled: Fighter's Stronghold I'll link you:
http://elderscrolls.com/downloads/updates_plugins_fightersstronghold.html

image10
The demo for Hellgate London has been released!
By some of the developers of Diablo and Diablo 2 (two great games!)

Happy gaming!

Love, The English gaming Hamster (Law-Suit!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0